logo_lol_big

ACC MASTERS OF ESPORTS 2019 SPONSORED BY LIWEST

ACC MASTERS OF ESPORTS 2019 SPONSORED BY LIWEST
Let the games begin!

 

The Winner of ACC Masters of eSports 2019

Austria Comic Con and Nerd Town e-Sport congratulate “WarKidZ E-Sports“ to victory.

ACC Masters of eSports 2019

The ACC Masters of eSports is Europe’s largest comic con eSports tournament with top teams from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Fans will experience thrilling eSports tournament atmospheres, free-to-play areas and, in addition, a huge entertainment program to discover the multi-faceted gaming world.

The third edition will be even bigger, more extensive and even more exciting! The ACC Masters of eSports has already become a fixture in the European gaming scene. On the 13th and 14th of April 2019 every kind of gamer found his place in the Messe Wels at the ACC Masters of eSports!

Austria Comic Con and Nerd Town e-Sport invite you to a first-class tournament. It is now possible to qualify for the event. The best four teams of the four qualifiers will be invited to the live event at the Austria Comic Con to fight there LIVE for a prize of € 7000.

Qualifier

FINALS
TEAM #1

Uniconrs of Love Sexy Edition

FINALS
TEAM #2

OP Innogy esports

FINALS
TEAM #3

Warkidz eSports

FINALS
TEAM #4

PANTHERS GAMING

Links

ACC Masters 2019 on Battlefy

ACC Masters 2019 on Twitch

Partner

Liwest
starmovie
Kronehit
Kronenzeitung
Nerd Town
wellfilm
rs-pinnball
rudygames
event solution
mighty_underground

logo_lol_big

ACC MASTERS OF ESPORTS 2019 SPONSORED BY LIWEST
Let the games begin!

ACC Masters of eSports 2019

Die ACC Masters of eSports ist Europas größtes Comic Con eSports Turnier mit Top Mannschaften aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Fans erleben aufregende eSports-Turnier Atmosphäre, Free-to-Play-Areas und obendrein ein riesiges Unterhaltungsprogramm, um die facettenreiche Spielwelt zu entdecken.

Die dritte Auflage wird noch größer, noch umfangreicher und noch aufregender! Das ACC Masters of eSports ist bereits ein fixer Punkt der europäischen Gaming Szene. Am 13. und 14. April 2019 findet jede Art von Gamer seinen Platz in der Messe Wels beim ACC Masters of eSports!

Austria Comic Con und Nerd Town e-Sport laden zu einem Turnier der Extraklasse ein. Es besteht ab sofort die Möglichkeit, sich für das Event zu qualifizieren. Die vier besten Teams der vier Qualifier werden zum Live-Event auf die Austria Comic Con eingeladen um dort LIVE um ein Preisgeld von € 7000 zu kämpfen.

Qualifier

FINALS
TEAM #1

FINALS
TEAM #2

FINALS
TEAM #3

FINALS
TEAM #4

Links

ACC Masters 2019 auf Battlefy

ACC Masters 2019 auf twitch

Partner

Liwest
starmovie
Kronehit
Kronenzeitung
wellfilm
rs-pinnball
rudygames
event solution
mighty_underground