As a young film production company, the Think Big Studios produce fairytale film moments. Their previous works now include two cinematic shorts for the popular video game OVERWATCH and the comic character HARLEY QUINN.

At the Austria Comic Con the Think Big Studios celebrate the premiere of their latest work “HARLEY QUINN – BLAZING SHADOWS”. Saturday and Sunday the film will be shown on the big screen of the main stage. The director and film producer Thomas Bernecker and also the leading actress of the Harley Quinn, ShiSha Rainbow, will be present in person and give you a look behind the scenes of the film production.

After the screening Thomas Bernecker (director & producer), ShiSha Rainbow (Harley Quinn) and Bardo Böhlefeld (Joker) will be available for a meet & greet at the Think Big Studios booth for a few hours. There you can take pictures, get autographs or ask questions personally.

Thomas Bernecker
(director & producer)

ShiSha Rainbow
(Harley Quinn)

Bardo Böhlefeld
(Joker)

HARLEY QUINN – BLAZING SHADOWS

“HARLEY QUINN – BLAZING SHADOWS” is a cinematic short about the dynamic Harley, which has finished long ago with her great love, the Joker. At least that’s what she thinks. Having arrived in her new, everyday life and married to Ivy, she quickly gets bored and old demons haunt her. She meets Kitsune, who introduces himself as the “MASTER OF FEAR”. He pokes around in old wonders and questions her whole life. Harley quickly loses herself in the pain and is faced with a brutal choice. Who should she leave alive: Ivy or Joker?

LION’S RETURN – AN OVERWATCH CINEMATIC SHORT

In addition to the film premiere of “HARLEY QUINN – BLAZING SHADOWS” we will show the fan film “LION’S RETURN – AN OVERWATCH CINEMATIC SHORT”. This film caused a lot of international attention, won several prizes and was shown at festivals and conventions worldwide.

“LION’S RETURN – AN OVERWATCH CINEMATIC SHORT” is a live-action fanfilm about Tracer and Soldier76 who make it their mission to get the unbreakable shield of the Overwatch back. In Eichenwalde they meet the broken and withdrawn Reinhardt. But also Widowmaker and Reaper are aware of their plan and are on their way to bring down the indestructible tank of the Overwatch for good. Meanwhile, Reinhardt struggles with the grudge he built up against Soldier76 when the Overwatch disintegrated. The situation is getting worse. Will they make it or will the heroes finally fall down while trying to reunite?

Partners

Liwest
starmovie
Kronehit
Kronenzeitung
Nerd Town
wellfilm
rs-pinnball
rudygames
event solution
mighty_underground
Photo Solution

Die Think Big Studios produzieren als junge Filmproduktion märchenhafte Filmmomente. Zu ihren bisherigen Werken gehören nun auch zwei cinematic shorts zum beliebten Videospiel OVERWATCH und dem Comic-Charakter HARLEY QUINN.

Auf der Austria Comic Con feiern die Think Big Studios die Premiere ihres neusten Werks „HARLEY QUINN – BLAZING SHADOWS“. Samstag und Sonntag wird der Film auf der großen Leinwand der Hauptbühne gezeigt. Der Regisseur und Filmproduzenten Thomas Bernecker und auch die Hauptdarstellerin der Harley Quinn, ShiSha Rainbow werden persönlich anwesend sein und geben euch einen Einblick hinter die Kulissen der Filmproduktion.

Nach dem Screening stehen Thomas Bernecker (Regisseur & Produzent), ShiSha Rainbow (Harley Quinn) und Bardo Böhlefeld (Joker) für ein Meet & Greet am Think Big Studios Stand für ein paar Stunden zur Verfügung. Dort könnt ihr Fotos machen, Autogramme holen oder ganz persönlich Fragen stellen.

Thomas Bernecker
(Regisseur & Produzent)

ShiSha Rainbow
(Harley Quinn)

Bardo Böhlefeld
(Joker)

HARLEY QUINN – BLAZING SHADOWS

„HARLEY QUINN – BLAZING SHADOWS“ handelt von der dynamischen Harley, welche schon lange mit ihrer großen Liebe, dem Joker, abgeschlossen hat. So glaubt sie zumindest. In ihrem neuen, alltagsgeplagten Leben angekommen und mit Ivy verheiratet, langweilt sie sich jedoch schnell und alte Dämonen suchen sie Heim. Es begegnet ihr Kitsune, welcher sich selbst als der „MASTER OF FEAR“ vorstellt. Dieser sticht in alten Wundern herum und hinterfragt ihr ganzes Leben. Schnell verliert sich Harley in dem Schmerz und wird vor eine brutale Wahl gestellt. Wen soll sie am Leben lassen: Ivy oder Joker?

LION’S RETURN – AN OVERWATCH CINEMATIC SHORT

Neben der Filmpremiere von „HARLEY QUINN – BLAZING SHADOWS“ zeigen wir den Fan Film „LION’S RETURN – AN OVERWATCH CINEMATIC SHORT“. Dieser konnte international viel Aufsehen erregen, gewann etliche Preise und wurde weltweit auf Festivals und Conventions gezeigt.

„LION’S RETURN – AN OVERWATCH CINEMATIC SHORT“ handelt von Tracer und Soldier76, welche es sich zur Mission machen das unzerbrechliche Schild der Overwatch wieder zurück zu holen. In Eichenwalde treffen sie den gebrochenen und zurückgezogenen Reinhardt. Doch auch Widowmaker und Reaper gaben von ihrem Vorhaben mitbekommen und sind auf dem Weg den unverwüstlichen Tank der Overwatch endgültig zu Fall zu bringen. Währenddessen kämpft Reinhardt mit dem Groll, den er gegen Soldier76 beim Zerfall der Overwatch aufgebaut hat. Die Lage spitzt sich zu. Werden sie es schaffen oder werden die Helden beim Versuch wieder zusammen zu finden endgültig fallen?

Partner

Liwest
starmovie
Kronehit
Kronenzeitung
Nerd Town
wellfilm
rs-pinnball
rudygames
event solution
mighty_underground
Photo Solution